Pretty Little Liars & Once Upon a Time

So I write recaps for TheVRO.com and starting back on September 30th I will be writing Once Upon a Time recaps again. I know, I never even wrote about the OUAT finale. It actually makes me want to cry because that was one of the best finale’s i’ve seen in my life. It’s also my favorite show. If I have time before S2 of “Once” I will recap the finale because I miss Prince Charming and Snow White being in my life every Sunday. Also, I write Pretty Little Liar’s recaps for The VRO, so check those out t00. I will be posting them on my blog and on the site. 🙂

Thanks,

Lexi

Leave a Reply

